Paisley Town's Psychic Readings Reviews

Submitted by Paisley Town Events & Psychic Fairs on 06/17/2021

Referring my Friends and Family

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Thank you for my fabulous reading and for always being so kind and non-judgmental. You're the best!  I will see you soon and I will be sending my friends and family - whoever needs a reading your way!P. Naidu, Health Care Worker

Do You Know Paisley Town's Psychic Readings? Write a Review

Incredible and timely Numerology Reading

Thank you Paisley for an absolutely incredible and timely Numerology reading! You allowed me to see and hear past my own loud and obnoxious ego. The messages you shared about my relationship between my sister and myself regarding our communication styles will forever comfort me in trying times. Thank you so much for being you!

I look forward to another online video reading with you soon!

Vanessa Walker, Vernon, BC - June 2021

Submitted by Paisley Town Events & Psychic Fairs on 07/11/2021

Naturally skeptical - Now a Believer!

I am someone who is naturally very skeptical when it comes to anything psychic related, but this numerology reading was scary accurate. This reading has definitely change my views to be more of a believer in psychics. Paisley was able to list off some really accurate facts about myself, and give me plenty of ways to deal with stress that could occur in life based on my personality. May 12, 2021Corbin Brady, Red Seal Plumber, Surrey, British Columbia

Submitted by Paisley Town Events & Psychic Fairs on 06/17/2021

Extraordinary Ability to Connect

Paisley has an extraordinary ability to connect with people and that is an understatement. She draws from many sources of learning and her own vast intuition. Being her client has proven to be of extraordinary value to me. Booking a hour long reading with her four years ago has been one of the best decisions I have ever made.Mehdi M. Coquitlam, BC, February 2021

Submitted by Psychic Readings By Paisley Town on 03/10/2021

Putting Clients First

Hi Paisley, I'm so thankful that I came to your  Psychic Fair in October 2020 before the restrictions, where I met you and your fellow psychics. Thanks for also making it affordable to people to engage with psychics and get the help that they needed in their lives.  I know how much time and hard work it can be to set up a large event and I really appreciate a genuine person like yourself. I also appreciate your psychic colleagues that are so friendly. Thank you so much and wishing and your colleagues a wonderful year ahead with loads of love. From Daisy P. Coquitlam, B.C. in Jan 2021

Submitted by Paisley Town Events & Psychic Fairs on 02/06/2021

Really helpful session

There were several amazing & useful takeaways from the reading & session I had with Paisley. The psychometry session added to the research I'm engaged in (I shared several historical artifacts with her, and she told me about them), and the personal reading has helped me centre in on a couple of key areas for connecting with people. A fun & engaging & caring reader - I think you'll enjoy working with her!

Submitted by Ian on 12/21/2020