Clairvoyant Readings by Gina Reviews

Submitted by Lori on 11/16/2020

Accurate!

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Over the years I have seen many mediums and Gina is by far the best! She was able to connect with my loved ones who have passed and relayed such meaningful messages that were so relevant to what was going on in my life. Even the language of the message is that of which they would use in life! She names names and describes past events so accurately. She is the real deal!
Either in person or by phone, her readings are equally amazing. I always feel Ive :spoken" to my missed loved one through Gina. It has been a very healing experience and has lightened my heavy load of grief.

Do You Know Clairvoyant Readings by Gina? Write a Review Now

Amazing

Thank you Gina for your amazing reading. Your information was so accurate. There is no doubt, you are the reak thing! I am deeply grateful and am sure we will see each other again.
D. Sollows

Submitted by Clairvoyant Readings By Gina on 05/20/2020

Amazing

Gina, I wanted to let you know some of the things that you told me that I couldn't connect with, my sisters were able to clarify for me. When you told me about pancakes, I could not figure it out but I can now. My aunt worked at a pancake house for the majority of her life. Her son Jeff (you also mentioned the name Jeff) was killed in a tragic accident in his early 20's.
I was very impressed with my experience. Thank you! I will continue to connect for future readings.

Submitted by Clairvoyant Readings By Gina on 05/20/2020

Incredible

I had an amazing reading with Gina where she nade some incredible predictions.
I went into that session with no expectations and looking back on the last couple of years, much has come to fruition from that conversation.
If you are looking to see an amazing Clairvoyant to help you to make sense of your life, I would recommend Gina, she definitely rocks! B. MORRIS

Submitted by Clairvoyant Readings By Gina on 05/20/2020

Amazing

Gina, I want to thank you for the reading you gave me, it was so very helpful. You could tune into what was going on first by noting the scent of lilacs. I was amazed. Mom died 11 years ago. Your Clairvoyant ability is really amazing! I had the utmost confidence when I chose you and I was still rely amazed. O will definately be cling you again. Thanks again for what you did for me.
Ever so warmly, Gloria Wendland

Submitted by Clairvoyant Readings By Gina on 05/20/2020

Thank you Gina

I didn't know how the session would evolve but I felt an instant connection with Gina. As we delved into signs and messages showing up and their meaning, we got a bigger picture and kept learning more. Gina participates in this journey with us, pursuing into understanding, interpreting and receiving. It was a beautiful experience and I thank you Gina.
M. Cerminara

Submitted by Clairvoyant Readings By Gina on 05/20/2020

Amazing!

I had a reading with Gina when I was going through one of the most difficult times of my life.
The clarity that she brought me through her reading was life changing.
No question of the authenticity of the connections she made and the guidance that came through her.
I highly recommend Gina and trust her abilities...she is an amazing lady. A. Lockhart

Submitted by Clairvoyant Readings By Gina on 05/20/2020