Arlene Mills, Spiritual Medium Reviews

Submitted by Kim S. on 02/03/2021

Established my trust...

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Arlene was so accurate in her reading and surprised me with how she saw things in my future that I had already seen myself. I was thankful I got clarity around situations that had been confusing me. Arlene established my trust as I have had numerous readings over the years and know that not everyone’s as gifted or ethical as Arlene is. Arlene is the real thing with a genuine gift. I found her to have a generous, giving spirit with an authentic desire to be of service to others. I’m grateful I came across her profile on the Spirit of Victoria website and I highly recommend her. I know I look forward to developing my own intuitive gifts and having more readings with Arlene Mills.

Do You Know Arlene Mills, Spiritual Medium? Write a Review

Reading she gave was bang on!

I had an amazing experience with Arlene. The reading she gave was bang on and left me feeling wonderful and speechless. I also got to connect with important people from my life that have passed. I highly recommend!!!!

Submitted by Kassy A. on 02/03/2021

So on point with an awesome personality

Arlene, thank you so much for my psychic and mediumship reading, they were both so much on point it was amazing! I am so grateful to have gotten a reading done from you and I highly recommend you , you have such an awesome personality and very professional and I cannot thank you enough for the reading.

Submitted by Stephanie S. // Palmdale, Ca, Usa on 01/06/2021

Extremely gifted!

When I find myself doubting my connection to Spirit and who I call God, my faithful Guides send me the most amazing gift, wrapped up in a beautiful soul called Arlene. Spirit brought me to Arlene at exactly the perfect time and my time with her was indeed magical. I know, perhaps cliche… but there is no better word to describe our session. Arlene’s accuracy and delivery left me without words. Even those moments where she was clearly delivering tough love, were wrapped in such a caring energy, it made the guidance clear like water and all of a sudden, so simple to digest. Arlene is extremely gifted, her energy is youthful and lively, and she is an absolute joy to spend time with. I am confident that anyone who happens upon Arlene and her many gifts, would benefit from a reading. Not only will you be thrilled by her accuracy and guidance, but as a bonus you will have the opportunity to receive some of her amazing energy. Thank you Arlene.

Submitted by Adalina A. on 01/06/2021

Professional in every aspect...

I had a sitting with Arlene, she did some psychic and some medium reading. She absolutely saw the things that have happen and the spiritual path I am on. She also connected to both my grandparents and saw other spirit family members around me that know the blessings I do for our lineage. She described things from both of my grandparents that I would know and understand. She was a professional in every aspect and her energy felt clean. I am so glad that I had the opportunity to sit with her. Thank you!!

Submitted by Maryory. R on 12/30/2020

SO accurate and genuine

Arlene was so accurate and genuine. I was truly blown away. She honestly connected with my grandparents and the message from them was beautiful. Arlene spent so much time with me after the reading teaching me things that I was so interested in. She has a passion for what she does and her earnest desire to help others definitely shows. She is a lovely person. I completely trust her.

Submitted by Elizabeth K. on 12/21/2020

Spot on comforting reading

Arlene did an amazing job during my reading! She was spot on from the get go. She really has the ability to read what’s in your heart, and that was so comforting.

Submitted by Mattie F. // Kansas, Usa on 12/21/2020

An exceptional reader!

Arlene is an exceptional reader! She answered questions I had without even knowing the questions. I’ve been a reader for 20 years, (all readers know we can’t read for ourselves). Arlene did not guess or question any of the information she was telling me. She was able to explain In great detail. There are too many people in this world who give misinformation and cause harm to a person’s life. She understands how a reading effects a person and makes sure the information is given from the highest and best. She is the real deal! Thank You Arlene!

Submitted by Pamela L. // Deltona, Florida, Usa on 12/14/2020

Creates an authentic connection

I feel fortunate to have received a reading with Arlene today. I was amazed by the sheer amount of accurate and insightful information she was able to provide. Arlene saw clearly into many aspects of my life, and she gave excellent validation of communication with my loved ones in spirit. I typically jot everything down during a reading, but SO much detailed information flowed through in my session with Arlene, my pen had a hard time keeping up! Arlene brings lightness and joy to the experience. She is warm, upbeat, compassionate and professional. She goes above and beyond to create an authentic connection with her clients as well as their loved ones in spirit. My sincere thanks to you, Arlene.

Submitted by Janice G. // California, Usa on 12/14/2020