Cassidy the Cardslinger Reviews

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 11/14/2020

Helpful, Enlightening & Spot On Insights

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

"Dear Cassidy,
Thank you for your helpful, enlightening, spot on insights that validated my experience! and even explained it better than I could! And thanks for all of your time and the extension of time for me to get all the details.
I appreciate the recording!
Thanks, Trish" Nov 2020

Do You Know Cassidy the Cardslinger? Write a Review Now

Truly an amazing experience

"Cassidy, it was so awesome having a reading from you. Your warmth and caring touch really shone through, that truly was an amazing experience. Thank you again!" - Pregashni Nov 2020

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 11/29/2020

Her Accuracy Amazed me!

Over an extended period of time, I have now enjoyed 3 readings with Cassidy - each different - one lengthy and comprehensive, one more intermediate in depth, and yet another that was very to the point, nearly a yes/no but with timing involved. I have found Cassidy incredibly positive, personable, and confident. I am always at ease even if my concerns are stressful. Her card knowledge and style of reading help bring that answer I simply cannot reach by myself. I typically seek guidance when my field of vision has narrowed so much that I've lost my perspective on a situation, or when guidance from someone not in the midst of my stress is absolutely necessary. I also appreciate that Cassidy can tackle a pointed yes/no issue and with ease move on to much more complicated issues. Cassidy's accuracy amazed me with our very first reading, and has not dimmed as my issues have taken on more depth. I am grateful to Cassidy, she is such a great card reader!

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 11/06/2020

Bang-on Reader!

“You are such a bang-on reader and the experience was very rewarding for some straight talk. I got everything out of it one could hope. I’d be happy to recommend you to anyone and to revisit myself. Deep gratitude for your focus and devotion with sharing this knowledge.” - Stacey

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 09/29/2020

Crazy ACCURATE

"Thank you so much for the reading. It was crazy ACCURATE. I know that no matter how it turns out, I will be at peace and okay with it. Thank you, and GOD BLESS!"

- April, July 2020

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 08/06/2020

So spot on! Brought me to tears!

“This reading was so spot on and emotional for me thank you so much for taking the time to do this. I am so grateful for your kindness and time and energy you are so sweet! I resonate so much with your reading, it brought me to tears. I am so thankful for you again, blessings to you"

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 08/06/2020

Highly Recommend

"I highly recommend Cassidy for gaining clarity and positive outlook on present , past and future. Everything she said resonated very well. She invests her dedicated time and knowledge in every reading and also gives you preview on how the reading with be done that was the best part. Also she gives personal attention and time on to discuss and hear out your views. She picked up perfectly with my current situation and the person in reference. She motivates and guides you with her tools I loved her knowledge and passion on doing my consultation. Definitely worth it 100% satisfied!"
-Nikita V
June 14 2020

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 07/18/2020

In Tears!

I’m so thankful for your guidance reading today. It was very encouraging.
Reminded me that I’m on the right path, to stay analytical, less emotional, and that I will be victorious in the end.
You were SOOO spot on with my Relationship reading!!
You also gave me SO much hope for the future too. I’ve been in limbo lately about it, and I am now in tears and so thankful for your advice and insight. THANK YOU!!
You are a sweetheart! Thank you so much.

-Amanda D.
July 6 2020

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 07/06/2020

So Accurate!

Thank you so much for your positive energy. You just put me in such a good mood. What you read for me was so on point so accurate as if you knew what was going on in my life . I want to thank you for your time patience , effort and energy . God Bless
-Rosie G.
July 6 2020

Submitted by Cassidy The Cardslinger on 07/06/2020