www.spiritofvictoria.ca - Spirit of Victoria

Channelling & Mediumship with Sheila Reviews

Submitted by Channelling & Mediumship With Sheila on 02/01/2023

Wonderful Spirit Reading with Sheila

"Oh my goodness! What a fun time I had reconnecting with my very good friend Mary through a spirit reading with Sheila.
Mary passed a number of years ago but did not hesitate to drop in for a visit when Sheila began the session. Mary provided through Sheila numerous reminders which allowed the two of us to reminisce the many humorous memories we shared together in the past. I laughed till I cried and was left with such a warm reassurance that Mary is just a moment away on the other side of the veil.
Sheila is an extremely gifted evidentiary medium with a deep compassion and empathy for her clients on both sides of the veil. Her extensive training has prepared her well to share her beautiful gifts with her clients. I am so grateful to have introduced my old friend Mary with my new friend Sheila." Sandy ~ Victoria, B.C.

Do You Know Channelling & Mediumship with Sheila? Write a Review

Your Life in Living Color workshop

I had a wonderful experience at Sheila's Color Workshop last weekend. I learned a lot about color and discovered more about myself thanks to Sheila's professional presentation and research on the subject. We had so much fun doing interesting exercises to explore the affects color has on our lives. It is not to be taken for granted as color can and does enhance our emotions and therefore our lives and can bring calm or excitement whenever we need it. Thank you Sheila and I look forward to your upcoming workshops that will cover a wide range of topics

Submitted by Cathi Robinson on 02/05/2024

A Valuable Workshop Experience

I attended Sheila’s Psychic Development Workshop Nov 11th and found it to be a warm, respectful, and safe space hosting a small group of curious minds ready to absorb the wisdom and teachings of Sheila’s psychic mastery.
In this supportive and trusting environment we were guided to explore our psychic abilities and experimented with a variety of  modalities which helped us identify and grow our intuitive strengths.
The workshop was a good length of time and was valuable for all levels of learning.
The overall experience was positive and empowering.  Thank you, Sheila.

Submitted by P. Meredith on 11/30/2023

Two words: Life Changing

I recently attended Sheila’s Psychic Development workshop. It was truly life changing. I learned some practical ways to better listen to my intuition and foster the power of manifestation. The workshop truly filled my cup. It was the best day I had in a very long time because of the mindset reset. I couldn’t recommend Sheila enough. I look forward to working with Sheila again in the future. 

Submitted by Susan on 11/26/2023

Sheila's Psychic Development Workshop

I attended Sheila’s Psychic Development Workshop.  It was so enjoyable, eye opening; and can show you a different way of looking at yourself and the world.  As the women attending are all like minded, it makes the workshop even more worthwhile.
Thank you Sheila for showing us how to open ourselves to using our psychic abilities we may have not known how to use and the many different ways it can be used.
Nancy

Submitted by Nancy on 11/14/2023

Psychic Development Workshop

What an absolute gift to be in the presence of Sheila. I attended the three hour psychic development workshop and it felt as though I was on a beautiful cozy warm vacation retreat for 2 weeks. The energy of Sheila and her space is vibrant and nurturing, I felt absolutely completely taken care of in every way possible. Sheila’s passion for her work is joyfully contagious and her generosity is unmatched. I am blessed to have learned from and practiced with Sheila. I can’t wait to learn more from her, her heart is welcoming and deeply kind.

Submitted by Carolyn Adams on 11/13/2023

Review of Workshops with Sheila

I have taken several classes with Sheila on channeling, connecting with your Spirit Guides and on psychic development.  Each class was filled with wisdom and insight, and I received a wealth of information and inspiration.  Sheila is a gifted teacher and imparts her knowledge freely and generously.  Her classes are always incredibly well organized and flow effortlessly.  I have always left her classes feeling inspired and uplifted, and would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to gain clarity and insight into these topics.  Agnes A.  

Submitted by Agnes A. on 10/26/2023

Psychic Development Workshop with Sheila Smedley

“The three-hour workshop was not only transformative and a delight, it provided a confirmation of the direction of my life. Sheila and her workshop appears when you need it most, because as she says “there are no coincidences!” The group was lovingly taken care of from start to finish, and I just am so incredibly grateful for the experience.” 

Submitted by Chelsea D. on 10/23/2023

Psychic Development Workshop with Sheila

I attended Sheila’s psychic development class and am grateful I did. Sheila’s  lovely studio was the perfect place for such a gathering and the energy was calm and welcoming.  Sheila created a space where everyone felt safe to express themselves.  She is a gentle, kind, and generous teacher and hostess.  Her enthusiasm and passion for the topic were delightful and she kept everyone fully engaged.  Sheila covered a variety of ways  that you could improve your intuition and tap into your own psychic abilities and we were given the opportunity to work in pairs to try this out.  This was really fun.  
I would definitely recommend this class.   Sheila really is unique in her authentic dedication to her students as she makes herself available at all times for questions and ongoing support.  Her belief that everyone can do this is powerful and you will leave feeling inspired.  I’m looking forward to attending more classes with Sheila.    Kim.S.

Submitted by Channelling & Mediumship With Sheila on 10/22/2023

The Psychic Development Workshop Experience

If you are interested in finding your inner strength and intuitive self, I would highly recommend Sheila's 3 hour psychic workshop. She is such a wonderful teacher, because she clearly explains how to get in touch with your inner self and find the power to trust, allow and believe. This can lead to profound positive changes in your life if time is taken everyday to practise and explore all that she teaches. I particularly found the explanation of the chakras illuminating, and plan to incorporate that study into my daily life. I love colour and liked the fact that all the chakras have a specific colour to focus on. There are so many helpful and insightful exercises Sheila uses throughout the workshop.  You will not be disappointed, but instead will be invigorated to lead a more meaningful life.
~ Cathi R.

Submitted by Channelling & Mediumship With Sheila on 10/20/2023

Review of Psychic Development Workshop with Sheila

Today (Saturday Oct 14/23) I attended Spiritual Medium Sheila Smedley’s first PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP - and am I EVER glad that I did!!!!!
Sheila is such a gentle teacher!! The materials and exercises that we were given and experienced certainly opened my eyes to my innate intuitive ability. I have a long way to go, but I know that with todays experience, my ‘psychic muscle’ is definitely going to be doing some heavy flexing!!!! I am pumped!!! I am excited!!! I am grateful!!!

Sheila, your pure enthusiasm and openness is contagious and I cannot think of anywhere else I would have wanted to be this afternoon!!!! To meet and be with like minded folks, like the group we had today, was so heartwarming and inspiring!!!
Thank YOU Sheila - being with YOU and in YOUR energy, is such a blessing!!!
Marina Roggeveen

Submitted by Marina on 10/14/2023

Wait there’s more…

With Sheila every class, reading or lecture has value added. Sheila is gifted and gifts many surprises to her clients. Sheila is heart centred and dynamic. I am grateful for her teachings, and so much more.

Submitted by Stacy D. on 10/14/2023

Such a delight

It was truly a treat to spend some time and have a session with Sheila
She was very warm and the session i had with her helped me have some closure and to see that i can now begin a new journey with the new found information i was given
So fantastic to have met Sheila ????????

Submitted by Healing Touch on 04/24/2023

Spirit Reading with Sheila

Sheila was wonderful! Not only did she provide a very relaxed supportive environment, she was also able to provide me with specific and definitive signs that my old friend was present, was engaging with us and reliving wonderful past experiences that we shared together as friends. Our session together gave me clarity and peace of mind to realize that my old friend truly remembered me and our friendship and was at peace and happy to know I had contacted him and that he was remembered. 
Ray ~ Victoria, B.C.

Submitted by Channelling & Mediumship With Sheila on 04/20/2023

An Uplifting Channeling

Several months ago I met with Sheila to see if she was able to connect with my dad, who had passed in a plane crash 22 years ago. He had been flying solo in a glider in the Rocky Mountains, and there were many questions around the crash and attempted rescue. Sheila provided information that accurately identified him physically, through his interests, and his personality. It was a lovely session and another beautiful example of our connection with spirit. Thank you, Sheila, for giving me that time with my dad.

Submitted by Lisa Hl on 02/15/2023

Wonderful Life Coaching Sessions

I met with Sheila several times these past few months for some life guidance. Sheila's warmth and compassion and beautiful energy immediately come through. She is gifted at asking the right questions, giving one unhurried time to reflect and respond, and most importantly, she really listened and connected with me, and offered beautiful spiritual and practical guidance.

Submitted by Lisa Hl on 02/15/2023

Very Helpful Reading

Sheila is a gifted medium. She channeled my dad who was not a good dad. Now that he is in spirit he can see the harm and damage he caused. He owned some of his shortcomings which he would never have done when he was alive. The reading brought greater perspective on things and made him more human. It's a difficult thing to work through but the reading was very insightful. I feel a shift in my position on the issue.

Submitted by Carolyn Armstrong on 02/03/2023

An Amazing Spiritual Experience

Sheila connected me with two spirits from my past. I was a little skeptical, but Sheila was able to bring up things that only me and the departed would have known! She set up a calm, loving atmosphere, and used coaching techniques to answer questions that I had. Through the experience I was able to heal with one spirit who left this earthly realm in an untimely fashion, and have my questions answered. She brings a calmness and joy to her readings and you can tell she enjoys what she is doing. I highly recommend a session with her!

Submitted by Jeff From Austin, Texas on 01/13/2023

spirit reading

I had such an interesting reading with Sheila. I didn't know what to expect but with Sheila's kind and open manner, it was such a pleasure. She saw information I could certainly relate to. It was nice to know the person she got in touch with is happy and content.

Submitted by Nancy on 01/08/2023

AvWonderful Spiritual Experience

I had a spiritual reading with Sheila and it was so enjoyable and heart warming to be with my Mom, 12 years after her passing. I felt her presence and it was reassuring to know that she was there. Sheila described her to a T. I look forward to more readings with Sheila to delve even deeper. Because Sheila is such a gifted intuitive and such a pleasure to be with, I would highly recommend her so that you too can connect with your love ones.

Submitted by Cathi Robinson on 01/04/2023

Spirit session

I had the great opportunity to do two separate spirit sessions with Sheila. She is so kind and loving that I felt right at ease with her. She connected me with passed loved ones and it felt like I was reliving those moments all over again. It was amazing. She mentioned some things during the reading that where spot on. My heart was filled with tenderness, and beautiful memories I had forgotten.
Most of all, I left with such a sense of peace after both sessions.

Submitted by Angela Guimbarda on 01/01/2023

Spirit Reading with Sheila

Recently I had the fortune to have Sheila Smedley do two spirit readings with me. Altogether Sheila connected with three different spirits who each had played important roles in my life and whom I all loved very much. In each case it was clear that each one of the spirits had come to Sheila and shared with her details of their lives on earth the truth of which I could confirm. In one case there even was a specific message to me which was most amazing.
Even though I had often been thinking of these three people whom I used to be close with in their lives, ever since the spirit readings with Sheila they have been with me very closely.
I can sincerely recommend to anyone who is interested to do a spirit reading with Sheila. She truly has the gift.
Thank you again, Sheila, for these very special experiences.
Beate ~ Schorndorf, Germany

Submitted by Channelling & Mediumship With Sheila on 12/31/2022

Channeling Workshop with Sheila

I had a lovely afternoon with Sheila, doing the automatic writing course. I am looking forward to building on my writing practice and connecting more with Spirit on a regular basis. Sheila is a really gentle, joyful and loving leader, guiding people (back) towards our highest and most loving selves.
Dinah ~ Victoria, B.C.

Submitted by Channelling & Mediumship With Sheila on 12/30/2022

Spirit Reading Session with Sheila

I really enjoyed doing a spirit reading with Sheila. I left feeling so warm and peaceful after being able to connect with my Grandma. A lovely reminder of how loved and surrounded we are at all times.

Dinah ~ Victoria, B.C.

Submitted by Channelling & Mediumship With Sheila on 12/30/2022