Spirit of Victoria
Today's special offers & coupons & more!

Click here!

Gemma Health & Wellness: Metabolic Solution, Reiki, Crystal Healing with Michele Reviews

Submitted by Barb B on 06/07/2022

Feeling better, custom metabolic program!

I would love to comment on my experience with the Metabolic Solution program. Michele knows what she’s doing with health & wellness advice. I was very impressed with the order for blood tests before starting, so the details of your program are as individual as you are. The program is very clear, very easy to follow, and you can reach Michele any time of day and get answers to any questions and her ideas on how to proceed in the program. You not only learn what you should be eating but why, and feeling better is the best result! She even has advice on relaxation & meditation to aid in your success.

Do You Know Gemma Health & Wellness: Metabolic Solution, Reiki, Crystal Healing with Michele? Write a Review

Michele is caring and nurturing.

Michele is a caring, nurturing health professional who has found her calling. I have been working with her for three months in this capacity although I have known her for decades. Michele gives her clients her heart and soul and works with you with genuine care to ensure you reach your goals. I highly recommend Michele.

Submitted by Mick on 06/07/2022

Resolved my issue with great insight!

I recently had a Reiki session with Michele Walker and I was very pleased with the outcome. Michele was able to resolve my issue in my session and had great insight as to the reasons for my situation. I never had crystals in any previous healing modality, but after experiencing this addition to my treatment I would highly recommend it. Thank you Michele for the beautiful experience.

Submitted by Dg on 06/07/2022

Part of my self-care routine!

Michele’s Crystal Reiki sessions instantly became part of my self-care routine. The gentle and intuitive way she uses the crystal’s energy to restore and rebalance my body is nothing short of inspiring. She creates a calming and serene environment that helps your body to relax into the session and feel the crystal’s energy at work with my own. I feel swept away every time and more importantly, when I leave I carry that wonderful restorative energy along with me throughout the days to come. As a Reiki Master myself – I can honestly say that she is remarkably skilled, and she is who I trust wholeheartedly to help keep my energy fluid and balanced.

Submitted by Cb on 06/07/2022

Metabolic Solution review!

Having just recently completed two months on the Metabolic Solution program, with coach Michele Walker, I am thrilled that I reached my goal weight and have seen many other health benefits! Not only can I now fit into clothes that I hadn’t been able to for years, I also no longer feel stiff and achy and have significantly reduced the amount of heartburn that I get. The foods recommended were based on the analysis of my very own blood and provided me with a variety of balanced and nutritious foods. I’ve incorporated the general principles into my daily routine and now have a number of recipes at my disposal. Michele was very warm and supportive every step of the way, providing me with options and answering all my questions. I would highly recommend this program if you want to lose weight and improve your overall health at the same time!

Submitted by Leslie C on 06/07/2022

A gift of reiki + crystal healing

I was gifted a Crystal & Reiki session with Michele, which I saved and used on my birthday. Michele is very warm upon meeting, I was feeling very comfortable quite quickly. I really appreciated that Michele does a very thorough intake as well as spends time getting to know what you are hoping for and explaining the session both before and after the treatment is finished. It truly was a beautiful experience, time had no meaning and I felt like I was floating. The effects on my mind, body, and soul are profound as well long lasting. She also sent me off with a lovely crystal to keep.

Submitted by Js on 06/07/2022

Exactly what you need!

I recently had a Reiki and crystal healing session with Michele, and it was more than I could have hoped for! I went in with a totally open mind as I have never had energy work done before, and I could not have been happier with my results. I felt simultaneously grounded and energized at the same time and days later I am still experiencing the benefits of my session, having let go of attachments to those that were stuck in my energy and maintaining the good energy that was given to me by Michele during the appointment. She puts so much time and effort into personalizing everything for you and goes above and beyond to make the appointment special. Michele is warm and kind and explains everything she is doing and creates a relaxing and healing atmosphere. Overall, I cannot recommend Michele enough and her energy work will now be a regular treatment for me!

Submitted by Samantha on 03/23/2022

Distance healing...feeling wrapped in a cocoon

From the time you set up the grid for me, I could feel this incredible opening in my crown chakra, it was tingling and energetic. My mind took me to a gently floating feeling. I felt my entire heart centre open right down to my solar plexus, it was huge lighting and opening feeling, and it felt peaceful and safe. Around about the end of it, I felt like I was being wrapped in a cocoon, but not tight or restrictive, just secure. Then we pulled a couple of cards that were perfect for my situation. For the rest of the night, I felt wide open and floaty.

Submitted by Cb on 03/23/2022

Waves of healing by Distance

Thank you so much for reaching out to me, in more ways than one. I am so grateful for the Crystal Grid, Cards, and Distant Healing. I did feel the waves of Healing and Receiving last Saturday. I was able to sleep and feel well-rested. Something I have been struggling with as of late.

Submitted by Event Recipient on 03/23/2022

Part of my self-care rituals from now on!

I had the pleasure to work with Michele on two Reiki & Crystal healing sessions over the distance. I live in Florida. It was my first ever experience with Reiki, and it couldn’t have been better! The process was so nicely organized and Michele really took the time in advance to prepare me, set the expectations right, and make sure I was comfortable. The sessions themselves were wonderful! I was sad that we could only do it via Zoom because of the distance, but it was such a calm and grounding experience. I am currently undergoing some fundamental changes in my life and the Reiki sessions with Michele helped me so much to stay calm, focused, knowing that my energy is clear and ready for what’s to come. One of my favorite parts was the card drawing afterward, so I could learn more about the crystals and the oracle cards Michele drew for me. I will be booking more sessions in the future as I consider them part of my self-care rituals from now on. I highly recommend working with Michele!

Submitted by Juliane S on 03/23/2022

Reiki and crystal healing...3rd eye vibration!

I just wanted to say it was quite the experience working with you. I haven’t had a crystal healing session done before, especially incorporated into a reiki treatment. Feeling the crystal you placed on my third eye vibrate when I focused on it was such a cool sensation! You made me feel comfortable and safe, be vulnerable. Thank you for such an amazing experience and I can’t wait to work with you further!

Submitted by Karen on 03/23/2022

Reiki + Crystal session was awesome!

My session with Michele was wonderful. She really helped move some stagnant energy through my body, and I have been able to tell such a difference in my energy levels and over well-being. Michele does her work with intention, and you can tell she is passionate about what she does. Aside from the session being very helpful, I had a great time chatting and getting to know Michele as a person. I highly recommend trying the Crystal Reiki Session with Michele, and will definitely be coming back myself.

Submitted by Jillian Schumacher on 03/15/2022

Exactly What You Need!

I recently had a Reiki and crystal healing session with Michele and it was more than I could have hoped for! I went in with a totally open mind as I have never had energy work done before and I could not have been more happy with my results. I felt simultaneously grounded and energized at the same time and days later I am still experiencing the benefits of my session, having let go of attachments to those that were stuck in my energy and maintaining the good energy that was given to me by Michele during the appointment. She puts so much time and effort into personalizing everything for you and goes above and beyond to make the appointment special. Michele is warm and kind and  explains everything she is doing and creates a relaxing and healing atmosphere. Overall I cannot recommend Michele enough and her energy work will now be a regular treatment for me! 

Submitted by Samantha Fay on 05/10/2021

Better health? Start with Michele!

You've been looking for ways to enhance your health AND your outlook on health - check in with Michele! You'll be glad you did!

Submitted by Ian on 10/21/2020